Home  //  Contact  //  Faculty
faculty header
455 West Lincolnway
Valparaiso, IN 46385
Toll Free: 866-294-3974
Fax: 219-531-6089
 
 
Julie BalogJulie Balog
B.A.
julie.balog@ccr.edu
Extension: 351
Live I-office - Login
General Education Course Specialties: English
Jeff MoodyMargaret Abernathy
A.A.S.
margaret.abernathy@ccr.edu
lois-schoenbeckLois Schoenbeck
A.A.S., CRI
lois.schoenbeck@ccr.edu
Extension: 367
Live I-office - Login
 
eileen-beltzEileen Beltz
CRI
eileen.beltz@ccr.edu
Extension: 353
Live I-office - Login
Natalie KijurnaNatalie Kijurna
B.S., J.D.
natalie.kijurna@ccr.edu
Extension: 329
Live I-office - Login
General Education Course Specialties: Law
Bonni ShuttleworthBonni Shuttleworth
CRI, CPE, CLVS
bonni.shuttleworth@ccr.edu
Extension: 369
Live I-office - Login
 
mindi-billingsMindi Billings
B.A.
mindi.billlings@ccr.edu
Extension: 352
Live I-office - Login
Jeff MoodyJeff Moody
B.S., CRI
jeff.moody@ccr.edu
Extension: 224
Live I-office - Login
Alice Skoro
A.A.S., CRI
alice.skoro@ccr.edu
Extension: 370
Live I-office - Login
 
tony-creditTony Credit
B.A., M.A. J.D.
tony.credit@ccr.edu
Extension: 355
Live I-office - Login
General Education Course Specialties: Law and Sociology
Kay MoodyKay Moody
B.S., CPE, M.S.E., MCRI
kay.moody@ccr.edu
Extension: 333
Live I-office - Login
Lanie SteinwartLanie Steinwart
Ph.D., M.A.L.S., B.A.
lanie.steinwart@ccr.edu
Extension: 372
Live I-office - Login
General Education Course Specialties: Communications and English
 
Chris Crosgrove
M.M., B.F.A.E., A.A.S., CRI, CPE
chris.crosgrove@ccr.edu
Extension: 356
Live I-office - Login
Tim MoodyTim Moody
B.A.
tim.moody@ccr.edu
Extension: 364
Live I-office - Login
shameeka-williamsShameeka Williams
CR Certificate, CRI
shameeka.williams@ccr.edu
Extension: 359
Live I-office - Login
 
Stacy DrohoskyStacy Drohosky
A.A.S., RPR, CRI
stacy.drohosky@ccr.edu
Extension: 357
Live I-office - Login
Lisa MortonLisa Morton
A.G.S., CRI
lisa.morton@ccr.edu
Extension: 325
Live I-office - Login
Jay VettickalJay Vettickal
B.G.S., CRI
jay.vettickal@ccr.edu
Extension: 228
Live I-office - Login
 
Stephanie FaulknerStephanie Faulkner
LCR, CRI, CPE
stephanie.faulkner@ccr.edu
Extension: 358
Live I-office - Login
jami-naughgleJami Naughgle
CSR (IL), CRI
jami.naughgle@ccr.edu
Extension: 365
Live I-office - Login
Angie RyderAngie Ryder
B.A.
angie.ryder@ccr.edu

Extension: 375
Live I-office - Login
 
Jeff MoodyMarcos Rodriquez
M.B.A.
marcos.rodriquez@ccr.edu
Extension: 366
Live I-office - Login
Janet NoelJanet Noel
A.A.S., CSR (IL), CRI, CPE
janet.noel@ccr.edu
Extension: 331
Live I-office - Login
 
 
Nicky RodriquezNicky Rodriquez
B.A., M.A.
nicky.rodriquez@ccr.edu
Extension: 322
Live I-office - Login
   
 

College News

  • Melissa Picture

    First Impressions

    First Impressions By Melissa Lee, A.S., CCR, CRI In life we are granted but one first: our first step, our first day at school, our first kiss. Firsts are so important, in fact, that it has been said that there is never a seco ...

    by Mindi Billings
    Friday, 21 April 2017
Scroll Up
free jav censored porn