Home  //  Contact  //  Staff
455 West Linconlway
Valparaiso, IN 46385
Toll Free: 866-294-3974
Fax: 219-531-6089
 
 
Alice LeonardAlice Leonard
Director of Financial Aid
alice.leonard@ccr.edu
Extension: 223
Live I-office - Login
Janet Noel Janet Noel
Director of Faculty and Curriculum Development
janet.noel@ccr.edu
Extension: 231
Live I-office - Login
Alice LeonardJennifer Lewis
Director of Student Services
jen.lewis@ccr.edu
Extension: 230
Live I-office - Login
 
Nicky Rodriquez
Director of Admissions
nicky.rodriquez@ccr.edu
Extension: 222
Live I-office - Login
Kathleen FerlusKathleen Ferlus
Admissions Coordinator
kathleen.ferlus@ccr.edu
Extension: 221
Live I-office - Login
Jeff MoodyJeff Moody
President
jeff.moody@ccr.edu
Extension: 224
Live I-office - Login
 
Kay MoodyKay Moody
Director of Education
kay.moody@ccr.edu
Extension: 233
Live I-office - Login
 
Natalie KijurnaNatalie Kijurna
Director of Alumni & Employer Relations
natalie.kijurna@ccr.edu
Extension: 229
Live I-office - Login
Jay Vettickal Jay Vettickal
Executive Director
jay.vettickal@ccr.edu
Extension: 228
Live I-office - Login
     
Tim MoodyTim Moody
Director of Information Technology
tim.moody@ccr.edu
Extension: 236 or 333
Live I-office - Login
 
 
     
     

College News

  • Heidi Masters

    CCR Alumni Spotlight: Heidi Masters

      CCR Alumni Spotlight: Heidi Masters   Place you hang your hat? Erie, Pennsylvania Arguably one of the best days of your life (aka graduation date!)? January 29, 2016 Lucky employer? Ferguson & Holdnack Reporting, Inc. Titl ...

    by Mindi Billings
    Tuesday, 29 August 2017
Scroll Up
free jav censored porn