Home  //  Contact  //  Staff
455 West Linconlway
Valparaiso, IN 46385
Toll Free: 866-294-3974
Fax: 219-531-6089
 
 
Alice LeonardAlice Leonard
Director of Financial Aid
alice.leonard@ccr.edu
Extension: 223
Live I-office - Login
Janet Noel Janet Noel
Director of Faculty and Curriculum Development
janet.noel@ccr.edu
Extension: 231
Live I-office - Login
Alice LeonardJennifer Lewis
Director of Student Services
jen.lewis@ccr.edu
Extension: 221
Live I-office - Login
 
Nicky Rodriquez
Director of Admissions
nicky.rodriquez@ccr.edu
Extension: 222
Live I-office - Login
Kathleen FerlusKathleen Ferlus
Admissions Coordinator
kathleen.ferlus@ccr.edu
Extension: 392
Live I-office - Login
Jeff MoodyJeff Moody
President
jeff.moody@ccr.edu
Extension: 224
Live I-office - Login
 
Kay MoodyKay Moody
Director of Education
kay.moody@ccr.edu
Extension: 333
Live I-office - Login
 
Natalie KijurnaNatalie Kijurna
Director of Alumni & Employer Relations
natalie.kijurna@ccr.edu
Extension: 229
Live I-office - Login
Jay Vettickal Jay Vettickal
Executive Director
jay.vettickal@ccr.edu
Extension: 228
Live I-office - Login
 
 
     
     

College News

  • Jennifer Morrow

    INCRA – Become Involved

    INCRA – Become Involved Court reporting can be a very isolated career. We go to depositions or to court and then we go home to produce the transcript. Court reporting school can be very solitary as well. You attend class a fe ...

    by Mindi Billings
    Thursday, 11 May 2017
Scroll Up
free jav censored porn